Professional and hard working - I would definitely recommend ARH Garden Services and will use this company again - Thank you 👍
Jane White Avatar
Jane White
11/01/2023
positive review Professional and high quality service from Aaron every time. Very reliable and does all garden work to a high standard.
Anna Evans Avatar
Anna Evans
2/22/2023
positive review thank u ARH services for cutting down my parents trees fantastic service
Wendy Tripp Avatar
Wendy Tripp
9/03/2022
Online fraudsters are one of the main reasons why i hate the internet. My Mom got hacked recently and they had access to some private information. We had to hire private investigators markwizard828@gmail.com to help us regain control of her accounts. Lucky for us we were able to recover all that we lost through the help of the hackers. he can also with: Binary Recovery, Files Recovery, Crypto investment, Password, Bypass / Recovery Malware Removal / Criminal Record Expunge, Blank ATM Card, Social Media Hack, Remote Mobile Monitoring & Hacking, Credit Repair and Private Key Reset.
Ashraff Aidil Avatar
Ashraff Aidil
8/25/2022
positive review Aaron was professional and did a great job with getting rid of our laurel hedge and putting up a fence. great quality and done within good time. good releastic price.
Elizabeth Helen Avatar
Elizabeth Helen
7/30/2022
positive review Fencing materials arrived on time. Very efficient and speedy work. So delighted with the fences - excellent quality - best we’ve ever had. Very tidy work - all old materials taken away as well. Would totally recommend.
Helen Carter Avatar
Helen Carter
6/29/2022
positive review Aaron and his team installed a new fence for us and we are very pleased with it looks great we would not hesitate to recommend ARH gardening services top job 👍 will definitely be using again thank you great work
Diane Henley Avatar
Diane Henley
6/22/2022
positive review Aaron came to us yesterday to trim all our hedges and the bushes on our bank. It was a really big job and we couldn’t be more thrilled. It was all looking a mess and very overgrown. Now the whole area looks neat and tidy. Well done, Aaron! Thanks. Kate & Gerry
Kate Elston Avatar
Kate Elston
6/21/2022
positive review I have had ARH gardening do a couple of jobs at my home now and both times a very profession job carried out. Punctual, polite and always left the garden looking very tidy. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Michelle Skinner Avatar
Michelle Skinner
6/12/2022
positive review Fab service- tree cut down and removed today. Wasted no time in getting the job completed- excellent service
Wendy McGrath Avatar
Wendy McGrath
6/11/2022
positive review Fantastic job fitting fencing, really happy. Helpful, informative and friendly company, highly recommend
Caroline Opie Avatar
Caroline Opie
6/08/2022
positive review New fence installed in back garden by ARH Gardening Services. The guys did an amazing job delivering a really quality finish. The guys worked really quickly and efficiently and left no mess behind. Would definitely use again!
Toby Hamilton Avatar
Toby Hamilton
5/20/2022
positive review Highly recommend- I’ve just had another fence replaced by ARH Garden Services and I am thrilled with it.
The guys were courteous and tidy and were considerate of the nesting bluetits, which decided to nest last minute on the patio 🙈
Communication was excellent prior to the install and Aaron was quick to reply to my messages.
Overall, very pleased and will definitely use again when the need arises
Nicola Sheaff Avatar
Nicola Sheaff
5/03/2022
positive review I’m so impressed with the quality of work with my new garden fence! Aaron is so efficient, hardworking and has an excellent eye for detail. I’m really impressed and will definitely ask Aaron to carry out other work. Thank you!
Steph Gan Avatar
Steph Gan
3/03/2022
positive review Highly recommended. So happy with the new fence Aaron. Fantastic job. Thank you so much.
Tor Marshall Avatar
Tor Marshall
2/23/2022
positive review Had a new fence installed by Aaron today. Couldn’t be happier, looks fantastic. Great communication, arrived when he said he would and did a great job.
Highly recommend
Claire Love Avatar
Claire Love
2/10/2022
positive review Quality new fence. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Anne Tipper Avatar
Anne Tipper
6/30/2021
positive review Super efficient and it was quick work all really well done and super customer service! Thank you so much again!
Sophie Ann Kibble Avatar
Sophie Ann Kibble
6/19/2021
positive review Aaron has done several excellent jobs for me and my only hesitation in recommending him is he won’t be available for the next ones I want! Totally reliable, punctual and thorough.
Elaine Laineylonglegs Harvey Avatar
Elaine Laineylonglegs Harvey
5/14/2021
positive review Had a fence replaced by Aaron today. A great service from start to finish. Quick, efficient, tidy and reasonable price - would highly recommend ARH Gardening Services
Sharon Skinner Avatar
Sharon Skinner
3/30/2021
positive review Large Silver Birch tree removed this morning plus hedge cutting. Very fast communication and quote. Great work and price. Will definitely use again for any work needed. Thank you for your hard work ARH Gardening Services!
Julie Fitchen Avatar
Julie Fitchen
3/11/2021
positive review My new fence looks AMAZING! Great work, lovely people. Would absolutely recommend!!!
Ashleigh Berry Avatar
Ashleigh Berry
7/03/2020
positive review Amazing service. Quite communication and very reasonable price. Took down 1 Ash tree and reduced another by half. Worked really hard and fast and cleared everything away, in fact cleaner than before 😉. Would definitely recommend and use again. thanks so much to you all.
Emma Solomon Avatar
Emma Solomon
6/20/2020
positive review Great job this afternoon, thank you Aaron and Mrs H! Sorry there isn’t a before photo but it was a mess 😂
Rosalind George Avatar
Rosalind George
6/16/2020
positive review Had our whole garden cleared out. Was really helpful and gave us some tips on the trees we had in our garden. Will be using again and would highly recommend.
Matt Palmer Avatar
Matt Palmer
6/15/2020
positive review Had a new featheredge fence done by Aaron replacing our old one which was rotten and he took all the old one away leaving our place look so clean and tidy.
Aaron was very good at time keeping, very quick reply to my message and very reasonable for the fantastic standard of work. Can’t recommend Aaron enough. Thank you very much Aaron and team.
Tanya Evans Kloppers Avatar
Tanya Evans Kloppers
4/22/2020
positive review Thanks Aaron for a great job renewing my fence. Good communication through out and a reasonable price 😊
Tania Aland Avatar
Tania Aland
3/27/2020
positive review New fence erected. Fantastic job done by Aaron and his team.
Yvonne Gamble Avatar
Yvonne Gamble
3/16/2020
positive review Aaron did a fantastic job of removing old stone chippings, leveling the garden, installing a stone edge and laying new turf. His communication from initial enquiry through providing a quote and a date of work was prompt and clear. He was very tidy and cleaned up well after the work. Highly recommended and will be using him again.
Dominic Hutchinson Avatar
Dominic Hutchinson
10/09/2019
positive review Excellent job today from Aaron felling trees and errecting fencing. Would recommend to anyone.
Neil Ashley Avatar
Neil Ashley
10/03/2019
positive review Had Aaron today to cut down four huge conifers. Amazing service from start to finish arrived when he said he would, worked non stop. Garden is tidier now then before he came.To do the work Aaron had to remove neighbors fence it has been replaced and you would have a job to notice how he has returned fence to original state. He also managed to placate a miserable neighbor in his polite professional way. Having had a few quotes to say Aaron is reasonable is an insult I had tremendous value for money. Happy for anyone to view the work completed.
Annette Benson Avatar
Annette Benson
9/19/2019
positive review Aaron is Amazing. Don’t know what I’d do without him. First Class!!! Cxx❤️
Claire Thorne Avatar
Claire Thorne
4/18/2019
positive review Highly recommend, from the very first message to getting the job done the service provided was fantastic. It’s one less thing my mum has to worry about at the moment, so thank you for the great job you did today.
Sharleen Blinman Avatar
Sharleen Blinman
4/15/2019
positive review Arron got rid of the eye sore conifers in my garden and put a new fence up for me.
Couldn’t be happier with what he’s done and can’t recommend him enough.
Already got him booked in for some more work.
Rob Staddon Avatar
Rob Staddon
3/29/2019
positive review Aaron did a picket fence for my nan, he did amazing job and did it so quickly for her. Thank you so much for your hard work and doing it so quickly for us. Can’t recommend Aaron enough.
Jennifer Sullivan Avatar
Jennifer Sullivan
3/04/2019
positive review Aaron is honest, reliable and does a brilliant job. Really pleased with our new fence!
Leo Evans Avatar
Leo Evans
3/03/2019
positive review Aaron is very professional and friendly. He gave sensible advice regarding options for pollarding or removing a willow, and trimming an evergreen, prices were very competitive. He messaged me the day before the agreed appointment date to confirm.
On the day he turned up promptly, did exactly what he said he would do with regards to stump removal and disposal of chippings, and gave us the option to sell the wood or he would remove. I am really pleased with everything he did, definitely recommend his business and will be using ARH again in the future.
Louise Kelly Avatar
Louise Kelly
1/03/2019
positive review couldn't be happier with the transformation to my front garden. from a mess to something open neat, tidy and easy to maintain. Aaron is a great worker, both professional and efficient. prices are excellent and will certainly be coming back again in the future. Highly recommend!
Andrew Wickham Avatar
Andrew Wickham
10/12/2018
positive review Absolutely delighted with the service from ARH gardening Services. Polite, efficient, professional and extremely good at the job! Very competitive prices. I had a tree removed and you’d never know it was there! I’ll definitely be using ARH gardening services again. Thank you.
Mayalay Alexander Avatar
Mayalay Alexander
10/09/2018